Other Fiction

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the ...
Qty
9781503902374 Hardback
Available
$39.95
 
Review Order
9781503943377 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

The Leavers (National Book Award Finalist)

FINALIST FOR THE 2017 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION Named a Best Book of 2017 by NPR, Entertainment Weekly, the Los Angeles Times, BuzzFeed, Bustle, and Electric Literature “There was a time ...
Qty
9781616208042 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order
9781616206888 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

The Forgotten Ones

A spellbinding novel about an unspeakable secret that could destroy a family, from the New York Times bestselling author of Finding Emma.Elle is a survivor. She’s managed to piece together a ...
Qty
9781503951754 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

The Wide Circumference of Love

Nominated for a 2018 NAACP Image Award and an NPR Best Book of 2017, a moving African-American family drama of love, devotion, and Alzheimer’s disease.
Qty
9781628729900 Paperback
Coming Soon
$24.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/09/18
9781628727357 Hardback
Available
$38.99
 
Review Order

Woman at 1,000 Degrees

“THE HOTTEST NEW BOOK FROM ICELAND IS WOMAN AT 1,000 DEGREES . . . What a story it is, one worth reading to further understand the complexity of World War II—and to enjoy the quick wit ...
Qty
9781616208660 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/01/08
9781616206239 Hardback
Available
$41.95
 
Review Order

The Museum of Modern Love

“Art will wake you up. Art will break your heart. There will be glorious days. If you want eternity you must be fearless.” —Heather Rose, The Museum of Modern Love Our hero, Arky ...
Qty
9781616208523 Paperback
Coming Soon
$23.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/11/27

Shadow of the Lions

“My lungs began to burn as I started sprinting. It wasn’t just that I wanted to catch Fritz. I had the distinct feeling that I was chasing him, that I had to catch up with him, before ...
Qty
9781616208615 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order
9781616205003 Hardback
Available
$39.95
 
Review Order

Big Fish

In his prime, Edward Bloom was an extraordinary man. He could outrun anybody. He never missed a day of school. He saved lives and tamed giants. Animals loved him, people loved him, women loved him. ...
Qty
9781616201647 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order

Silver Sparrow

From the New York Times Bestselling Author of An American Marriage “A love story . . . Full of perverse wisdom and proud joy . . . Jones’s skill for wry understatement never ...
Qty
9781616201425 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order

Jean Harley Was Here

For readers of Everything I Never Told You and When I’m Gone, a profoundly moving, heartwarming debut about family, relationships, and what we leave behind.
Qty
9781628729597 Hardback
Coming Soon
$38.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/10/02

Sugar Run

“A shining debut, with a heady admixture of explosive plot and taut, burnished prose. This is a book that loves its wounded characters and troubled places, and in so deeply loving, it finds a ...
Qty
9781616206215 Hardback (General)
Coming Soon
$39.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/01/08

Matchmaking for Beginners

A Washington Post and Amazon Charts bestseller.“A delightful, light-as-air romance that successfully straddles the line between sweet and smart without ever being silly…The novel is ...
Qty
9781503901209 Paperback
Coming Soon
$21.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/11/27
9781503900684 Hardback
Available
$35.95
 
Review Order

The Best Horror of the Year Volume Eight

A town is held hostage by an unholy bargain made by some of the inhabitants; a party game on Halloween brings back memories better left forgotten; one misstep changes the balance of survival during ...
Qty
9781597808538 Paperback
Available
$24.99
 
Review Order

2020

A timely dystopian novel about a country divided, a terrorist attack, and a populist leader who promises he alone is the solution.
Qty
9781628728811 Hardback
New Release
$35.99
 
Review Order

Beautiful Exiles

From New York Times bestselling author Meg Waite Clayton comes a riveting novel based on one of the most volatile and intoxicating real-life love affairs of the twentieth century.Key West, 1936. ...
Qty
9781503949270 Paperback
Coming Soon
$21.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/01/29
9781503900837 Hardback
Available
$35.95
 
Review Order