Thomas Allen & Son is Canada’s leading independent distributor of books, stationery and calendars

1-800-387-4333  

Other Fiction

Catalog Order

Display Records 1 - 15 of 4721

His Only Wife

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR A Time Magazine Must-Read Book of 2020 One of BuzzFeed's "29 Books We Couldn’t Put ...
Qty
9781616209155
 -  73915
Hardback
Available
$25.95
  Review Order  
9781643751467
 -  74146
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/08/03
$22.95
  Review Order  

The Mountains Sing

A New York Times Editors’ Choice SelectionA Winner of the 2020 Lannan Literary Awards Fellowship A Best Book of 2020: NPR's Book Concierge * PopMatters * Washington ...
Qty
9781616208189
 -  73818
Hardback
Available
$38.95
  Review Order  
9781643751351
 -  74135
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/03/16
$22.95
  Review Order  

Everywhere You Don't Belong

A New York Times Book Review Notable Book of 2020 “A comically dark coming-of-age story about growing up on the South Side of Chicago, but it’s also social commentary at its ...
Qty
9781616208790
 -  73879
Hardback
Available
$36.95
  Review Order  
9781643750859
 -  74085
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/01/12
$21.95
  Review Order  

Devoted

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestseller.From Dean Koontz, the master of suspense, comes an epic thriller about a terrifying killer and the singular compassion it will take to ...
Qty
Hardback
Available
$37.99
  Review Order  
Paperback
Available
$24.99
  Review Order  

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the ...
Qty
Hardback
Available
$40.95
  Review Order  
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  

Big Girl, Small Town

“An immensely lovable debut novel . . . It’s the kind of magic you’ll feel lucky to find.” —Ron Charles, The Washington Post   SHORTLISTED FOR THE ...
Qty
9781643750897
 -  74089
Paperback
Available
$22.95
  Review Order  

The Haunting of Brynn Wilder

From the #1 Amazon Charts bestselling author of Daughters of the Lake comes an enthralling spellbinder of love, death, and a woman on the edge.After a devastating loss, Brynn Wilder escapes to ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  

Where the Forest Meets the Stars

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post bestseller.In this gorgeously stunning debut, a mysterious child teaches two strangers how to love and trust again.After the loss of her ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  
Hardback
Available
$36.95
  Review Order  

The Venice Sketchbook

Love and secrets collide in Venice during WWII in an enthralling novel of brief encounters and lasting romance by the New York Times bestselling author of The Tuscan Child and Above the Bay of ...
Qty
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/04/13
$21.95
  Review Order  
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/04/13
$36.95
  Review Order  

At the Edge of the Haight

The 10th Winner of the 2019 PEN/Bellwether Prize for Socially Engaged Fiction, Awarded by Barbara Kingsolver “What a read this is, right from its startling opening scene. But even more than ...
Qty
9781643750231
 -  74023
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/01/19
$35.95
  Review Order  
9781643752082
 -  74208
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/10/19
$22.95
  Review Order  

An Invincible Summer

An endearing novel of friendship, forgiveness, and second chances by New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart.It was a lifetime ago that recently widowed Maggie Flynn was in Wyndham Beach. ...
Qty
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/05/01
$18.95
  Review Order  

Let's Get Back to the Party

“A miracle of a book. A love letter to queer friendship and queer love . . . that also, in its sparkling prose and exquisite storytelling, announces the arrival of a major talent.” ...
Qty
9781616209575
 -  73957
Hardback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2021/02/16
$34.95
  Review Order  
9781643752075
 -  74207
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2022/02/01
$22.95
  Review Order  

Summer with the Enemy

SHORTLISTED FOR THE INTERNATIONAL PRIZE FOR ARABIC FICTION AN INTERGENERATIONAL TALE OF LIFE AND LOVE SEEN THROUGH THE EYES OF THREE WOMEN FROM RAQQA The western popular imagination about the now ...
Qty
Paperback
Coming Soon
 - Release: 2020/12/30
$20.95
  Review Order  

Where the Lost Wander

In this epic and haunting love story set on the Oregon Trail, a family and their unlikely protector find their way through peril, uncertainty, and loss.The Overland Trail, 1853: Naomi May never ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  

Hadley and Grace

The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$21.95
  Review Order  
Display Records 1 - 15 of 4721