Other Fiction

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

The Man with No Borders

A father comes to terms with his mortality and secrets in a heartrending novel of family and forgiveness from the New York Times bestselling author of The Hundred-Foot Journey.It is a time of ...
Qty
9781542093835 Paperback
New Release
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542093828 Hardback
New Release
$36.95
 
Review Order

Have You Seen Luis Velez?

An Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestseller.From New York Times bestselling author Catherine Ryan Hyde comes a moving novel about two strangers who find that kindness is a powerful antidote ...
Qty
9781542042369 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

A Fire Sparkling

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller.From the USA Today bestselling author of A Curve in the Road comes a spellbinding novel about one woman’s love, loss, and courage during ...
Qty
9781542092807 Paperback
New Release
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542006224 Hardback
New Release
$36.95
 
Review Order

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the ...
Qty
9781503902374 Hardback
Available
$40.95
 
Review Order
9781503943377 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

Woman at 1,000 Degrees

“THE HOTTEST NEW BOOK FROM ICELAND IS WOMAN AT 1,000 DEGREES . . . What a story it is, one worth reading to further understand the complexity of World War II—and to enjoy the quick wit ...
Qty
9781616208660 Paperback
Available
$25.95
 
Review Order

The Rabbit Girls

Berlin, 1989. As the wall between East and West falls, Miriam Winter cares for her dying father, Henryk. When he cries out for someone named Frieda—and Miriam discovers an Auschwitz tattoo ...
Qty
9781542094191 Paperback
New Release
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542007238 Hardback
New Release
$36.95
 
Review Order

A Fist or a Heart

The past returns with a fury for a woman coming to terms with her life in this award-winning novel by an acclaimed Icelandic author making her English-language debut.Elín Jónsdóttir ...
Qty
9781542044028 Paperback
Coming Soon
$21.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/09/23
9781542044035 Hardback
Coming Soon
$36.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/09/23

One for the Blackbird, One for the Crow

From the bestselling author of The Ragged Edge of Night comes a powerful and poetic novel of survival and sacrifice on the American frontier.Wyoming, 1876. For as long as they have lived on the ...
Qty
9781542091145 Paperback
Coming Soon
$21.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/10/08
9781542006910 Hardback
Coming Soon
$36.95
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/10/08

Valencia and Valentine

For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, debut author Suzy Krause delivers a quirky, colorful story about love, loss, second chances, and what it means to truly live.Valencia, a timid ...
Qty
9781542040396 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542092968 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order

Southernmost

“Southernmost engages my most deeply hidden fears and hopes . . . I love this book, and for it, I love Silas House.” —Dorothy Allison, author of Bastard Out of Carolina Asher ...
Qty
9781616209360 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order
9781616206253 Hardback
Available
$38.95
 
Review Order

How the Garcia Girls Lost Their Accents

"A joy to read." --The Cleveland Plain Dealer Acclaimed writer Julia Alvarez’s beloved first novel gives voice to four sisters as they grow up in two cultures. ...
Qty
9781565129757 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order

The Secrets of Lost Stones

A soul-stirring novel about the bonds between mother and child and the redemption that comes with facing the past and letting it go.Thirty-two-year-old Jess Abbot has lost everything: her job, her ...
Qty
9781542041942 Paperback
New Release
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542006286 Hardback
New Release
$36.95
 
Review Order

Silver Sparrow

From the New York Times Bestselling Author of An American Marriage “A love story . . . Full of perverse wisdom and proud joy . . . Jones’s skill for wry understatement never ...
Qty
9781616201425 Paperback
Available
$23.95
 
Review Order

Deadly Assets

In Philadelphia—suffering among the country’s highest murder rates—the tension between the Philadelphia Police Department and its Citizens Oversight Committee has long been ...
Qty
9781491528389 CD Standard (Unabridged)
Available
$21.99
 
Review Order
9781491528365 CD Standard (Library - Unabridged)
Available
$110.99
 
Review Order
9781522649076 CD-MP3 (Unabridged)
Available
$14.99
 
Review Order

The Victory Garden

A Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and Amazon Charts bestseller.From the bestselling author of The Tuscan Child comes a beautiful and heart-rending novel of a woman’s love and sacrifice during ...
Qty
9781542040112 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order
9781542040129 Hardback
Available
$36.95
 
Review Order