Romance

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

The Best Intentions

Available again from the Bergman centenary comes a multilayered love story based on his parents’ courtship that was named a New York Times Notable Book of the Year.
Qty
9781628729047 Paperback
Coming Soon
$25.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/03/06

Home Is Where the Heart Is

The final novel—following The Homestead and Hope on the Plains—in bestselling Amish novelist Linda Byler’s Dakota Series, set during the Great Depression.
Qty
9781680993547 Paperback
Coming Soon
$22.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/05/15

Between Me and You

From New York Times bestselling author Allison Winn Scotch comes an honest, touching, and funny exploration of falling in and out of love, told from two perspectives—one rewinding history, one ...
Qty
9781503941229 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

P.S. from Paris

From Marc Levy, the most-read French author alive today, comes a modern-day love story between a famous actress hiding in Paris and a bestselling writer lying to himself. They knew their friendship ...
Qty
9781477820285 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

Match Made in Manhattan

For fans of The Bachelorette and Bridget Jones, a story about the awkward, romantic, and cringe-worthy struggles of trying to find The One in the digital dating age.
Qty
9781510728097 Paperback
New Release
$24.99
 
Review Order

The Strawberry Hearts Diner

From New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a sweet romance about finding a place to truly call home.Being broke, unemployed, and stranded back in the tiny town of Pick, Texas, was ...
Qty
9781477848760 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

The Hamilton Affair

"Elizabeth Cobbs has now written the Hamilton novel that immediately leaps to the top of the list." -Joseph J. Ellis, author of Founding Brothers
Qty
9781628728552 Paperback
Available
$25.99
 
Review Order

The Homestead

Hannah is a fifteen-year-old Amish girl who lives on her family’s farm in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. When her family, hit hard by the Great Depression, loses their farm, Hannah’s father ...
Qty
9781680992137 Paperback
Available
$19.99
 
Review Order

The Art of Hiding

What would you do if you learned that the life you lived was a lie?Nina McCarrick lives the perfect life, until her husband, Finn, is killed in a car accident and everything Nina thought she could ...
Qty
9781611099553 Paperback
Available
$21.95
 
Review Order

Pretty Little Killers

The predators become prey in a breathless novel of revenge from a USA Today bestselling author.Still haunted by his wife’s murder—and stained by the blood of avenging it—FBI ...
Qty
9781542049849 Paperback
New Release
$18.95
 
Review Order

A Merciful Secret

In this Wall Street Journal bestseller, a pair of ritual murders could expose Mercy Kilpatrick to something terrifying: her own past…Raised off the grid by survivalists, Mercy Kilpatrick ...
Qty
9781542047869 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

Bones Don't Lie

Shocking evidence hits close to home for attorney Morgan Dane and PI Lance Kruger as Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh’s acclaimed series continues.Private investigator ...
Qty
9781542049863 Paperback
New Release
$18.95
 
Review Order

Deadly Summer

New York Times bestselling author Denise Grover Swank gives a former TV star one more shot at fame—and it proves to be a killer comeback…Ten years ago, Summer Butler was ...
Qty
9781542048217 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order

All We Knew

For Hunter and Sara, getting married was easy. It’s staying together that’s the true test of love…Hunter Cabot deeply loves two things: the international tea company he’s ...
Qty
9781542049030 Paperback
New Release
$18.95
 
Review Order

Say You're Sorry

In this thrilling series from Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh, former prosecutor Morgan Dane faces the most personal—and deadly—case of her ...
Qty
9781503948709 Paperback
Available
$18.95
 
Review Order