Search Titles

Catalog: Category:
Format: Active Titles:
Search: Sort by:

The Essentials of Theater

An Introduction to the World of Theater
Qty
9781621536468 Hardback
Available
$46.99
 
Review Order

The Artist's Complete Health and Safety Guide (Fourth Edition)

“This book is well written, easy to read, practical, authoritative, and useful, not only for artists but also for teachers and industrial hygienists.” —The American Industrial Hygiene Association ...
Qty
9781621536123 Hardback
Coming Soon
$49.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/01/08

Acts of Allegiance

For readers of The Goldfinch and classic le Carré, a propulsive tale of espionage, betrayal, loyalty, and love, set during the Troubles in Northern Ireland.
Qty
9781628729535 Hardback
Available
$29.99
 
Review Order

The Bread and the Knife

For devourers of Laurie Colwin's Home Cooking and Emily Nunn's Comfort Food Diaries, the pungent food memories that spell out a life.
Qty
9781628729238 Hardback
Available
$29.99
 
Review Order

The Pasha of Cuisine

For readers of Ken Follett's Kingsbridge series and Richard C. Morais's The Hundred-Foot Journey, a sweeping tale of love and the magic of food set during the Ottoman Empire.
Qty
9781628729610 Hardback
Available
$39.99
 
Review Order

Kickdown

For fans of Kent Haruf and E Annie Proulx, a taut and moving novel of a family's struggle to sustain their land when fracking comes to the contemporary American West.
Qty
9781628729672 Hardback
Available
$38.99
 
Review Order

The Accident on the A35

The next novel by the Man Booker finalist and the sequel to The Disappearance of Adèle Bedeau is a clever literary mystery that probes the darkness of small-town life.
Qty
9781628729832 Hardback
Coming Soon
$34.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/10/30

The Disappearance of Adèle Bedeau

From the author of the Man Booker Prize Finalist His Bloody Project comes a haunting literary mystery and engrossing psychological thriller.
Qty
9781510723092 Hardback
Available
$38.99
 
Review Order

His Bloody Project

A 2016 Man Booker Prize Finalist that explores the inscrutable depths of a murderous mind.
Qty
9781510719217 Hardback
Available
$34.99
 
Review Order

Jean Harley Was Here

For readers of Everything I Never Told You and When I’m Gone, a profoundly moving, heartwarming debut about family, relationships, and what we leave behind.
Qty
9781628729597 Hardback
Available
$38.99
 
Review Order

The Wahhabi Code

An Eye-Opening, Concise Look at the Source of the Current Wave of Terrorism, How it Spread, and Why the West Did Nothing
Qty
9781628729719 Hardback
New Release
$36.99
 
Review Order

Broken Field

When a hazing scandal rocks a small Montana town’s championship season, deep fault lines reveal how much hope weighs on its young athletes.
Qty
9781628729788 Hardback
Coming Soon
$36.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2018/10/16

Becoming Michelangelo

An artist's extraordinary challenge to himself reveals the genius of Michelangelo in the making.
Qty
9781628729153 Hardback
Coming Soon
$39.99
 
Review Order
 - Release: 2019/05/07

City of Ash and Red

From the 2017 Shirley Jackson Award winner, a slow-burning psychological thriller and Kafkaesque parable—called “an airtight masterpiece” by the Korea's Wall Street Journal.
Qty
9781628727814 Hardback
New Release
$36.99
 
Review Order

The General's Cook

The story of one man’s enormous will to triumph over a system stacked against him during the seminal years of the American Republic.
Qty
9781628729771 Hardback
New Release
$38.99
 
Review Order