Flower Moon

Flower Moon

By:  Linko, Gina

9781510722743
$24.99 Hardback
 2018/01/02
Coming Soon
Order Qty:
 
 
Review Order
 
Not yet published
2018/01/02
Sky Pony Press

Limited ***

5.8 X 8.3 in
256 pg



JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
JUVENILE FICTION / Girls & Women
JUVENILE FICTION / Family / Siblings
For fans of Savvy and A Snicker of Magic comes a beautifully written novel about the joy of sisterhood, the pain of growing up, and the magic that’s all around us.
Gina Linko has a graduate degree in creative writing from DePaul University, and is also the author of young adult novels Flutter and Indigo. Gina edits college textbooks as a day job, but her real passion is sitting down at a blank computer screen and asking herself the question, “What if...?” She lives outside of Chicago, Illinois, with her husband and three children.