Dispel Illusion

Dispel Illusion

By:  Lawrence, Mark

$21.95 Paperback
Coming Soon
Order Qty:
Review Order
Not yet published
Amazon/Brilliance Publishing

Limited ***

5.5 X 8.2 in

FICTION / Science Fiction / Time Travel
FICTION / Science Fiction / Action & Adventure
FICTION / Action & Adventure

Before becoming an author, Mark Lawrence was a research scientist for twenty years, working on artificial intelligence. He is a dual national, with both British and American citizenship, and has held secret-level clearance with both governments. At one point, he was qualified to say, ‘This isn’t rocket science—oh wait, it actually is.’

He is the author of the Broken Empire trilogy (Prince of Thorns, King of Thorns and Emperor of Thorns), the Red Queen’s War trilogy (Prince of Fools, The Liar’s Key and The Wheel of Osheim) and the Book of the Ancestor series (Red Sister, Grey Sister and Holy Sister).