Thomas Allen & Son is Canada’s leading independent distributor of books, stationery and calendars

1-800-387-4333  

Search Titles

Catalog Order

Display Records 1 - 15 of 34
  • First (current)
  • 2
  • 3

The Girl Who Owned a City

A deadly virus killed every adult on Earth, leaving only the kids behind. With her parents gone, Lisa is responsible for her little brother, Todd. She has to make sure they stay alive. Many kids are ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$12.99
  Review Order  

Colin Kaepernick

This graphic biography shows readers the moments that have defined Colin Kaepernick’s life as a quarterback and an activist. His talent and determination made him a college football success and ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

The Epic Origin of Super Potato

Super Max has it all. He's a superhero with a flashy uniform and a great head of hair. Sure, sometimes the evil Dr. Malevolent pops up to cause trouble. But Super Max has defeated the villain over ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

Super Potato Gets Buff

Gigantic flies are on a rampage at the Cortex research center, thanks to a beam that boosted their molecules! Fortunately, the technology behind the giant flies also leads to a gigantic Super Potato ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

Super Potato and the Castle of Robots

A hilarious, irreverent superhero graphic novel series for fans of Captain Underpants and The Lego Batman Movie
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

Super Potato and the Greenhouse of Evil

From hero to potato . . . to hero again! Don't miss the exciting adventures of this super spud!
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

Super Potato and the Mutant Animal Mayhem

This super tuber isn't playing chicken!
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

Super Potato's Galactic Breakout

Super Potato is kidnapped by Zort, a space slug who collects rare creatures from across the galaxy. But with the help of Zort's put-upon robot helper, Super Potato stages an outer-space jailbreak.
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

Super Potato's Mega Time-Travel Adventure

For Super Potato's future...he must travel to the past! After an evil villain turned the handsome crime fighter Super Max into Super Potato, our hero got used to life as a tiny tuber. He even threw ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  

Atalanta

Atalanta is the best hunter, swiftest runner, and the all-around most eligible bachelorette in ancient Greece. She’s also a woman with a secret: a fortune-teller has given her a stern warning to ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$12.99
  Review Order  

Pigling

From a life filled with heartache and hardship, comes an unmatched beauty destined for a fairy-tale ending: Pear Blossom, a young Korean girl, leads a happy life with her parents—until her mother ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$12.99
  Review Order  

Beowulf

Beowulf is a brave and mighty warrior, known to have the strength of thirty men. At home in Geatland, Beowulf hears about the terrible troubles of his father's friend, Hrothgar, the king of the ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$12.99
  Review Order  

Hamster and Cheese

There's a sandwich thief in Mr. Venezi's pet shop. Everyone is a suspect, from the chinchillas to the goldfish. Never fear! The world's fluffiest detective on the case: Sasspants, PI(G). By day, ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$8.99
  Review Order  

Cub

“Raina Telgemeier fans will lap this up.” — Bulletin of the Center for Children's BooksA laugh-out-loud funny and empowering graphic memoir about growing up and finding ...
Qty
9781616208486
 -  73848
Paperback
Available
$17.95
  Review Order  
9781616209933
 -  73993
Hardback
Available
$33.95
  Review Order  

Serena Williams

Working through times of setbacks and Grand Slam glory, Serena Williams has become a role model for a new generation of tennis players, and it's all captured in this graphic biography. From an early ...
Qty
Paperback
Available
$11.99
  Review Order  
Display Records 1 - 15 of 34
  • First (current)
  • 2
  • 3